My 100%cent

Well it all began when I was in the middle of a workout when I heard a song asking people to work hard and tirelessly to achieve their goal. Suddenly I felt that somewhere down the line we stop giving our 100% to our work. No matter how good we were as students in school/college or as an employee during our initial years,  suddenly our job becomes boring , our boss’s yelling just doesn’t matter anymore and we are completely out of the race for the best employee of the year (no matter how many we have won previously). The song reminded me that the hunger to outperform everyone should never die, the hunger to give your best should never die. A person should keep competing for trophies even if there is no space to keep them if he wins. Appreciation for the hard work from any person only doubles our productivity and happiness. After this newly found inspiration I felt more lively and fresh and if ever it runs out I have my song downloaded.

Leave a Reply

